quadkmfk.blogg.se

Company of heroes 2 gold edition says install windows 95 se or better but i have windows 10
Company of heroes 2 gold edition says install windows 95 se or better but i have windows 10






company of heroes 2 gold edition says install windows 95 se or better but i have windows 10

If you have the same or similar issue please reply to this thread to get it more attention. Stopped playing about a year or so ago and I'm unsure what changed since I started trying to play it again about a month ago and it hasn't wanted to launch since then.ĮDIT: When attempting to run the program as an administrator, it claims that:Īnd VCRUNTIME140_1.dll Was not found, and thaat reinstalling may solve it.

company of heroes 2 gold edition says install windows 95 se or better but i have windows 10

I have 500+ hours on the game (Steam wiped some of that playtime because i used to play it offline when i had no wifi) and used to love playing it to burn time. Steam refuses to give me access to support on the issue because it's not their problem apparently. and even combining all of these potential solutions in different ways, all to no avail. At first CoH2 was doing exactly the thing you described. By sheer coincidence I did a reformat/reinstall yesterday so I was starting with a fresh install of everything including Windows.

company of heroes 2 gold edition says install windows 95 se or better but i have windows 10

I hadnt played since a few days before the 64-bit update. Uninstalling and reinstalling the game outright, ago I had the same problem, and I fixed it by updating my Nvidia drivers. Disabling Real time protection and relaunching Steam entirely and reattempting to launch the game, I run it on Windows 10 and have tried the following solutions to no avail: It seems numerous people have this issue.








Company of heroes 2 gold edition says install windows 95 se or better but i have windows 10